Walsingham Christmas Brochure and Order form

Walsingham Christmas

Thank you for your interest in ordering your Christmas food with us.

The date for online orders and various meat and poultry items including Turkey’s, goose, ducks and capons/cockerels has now passed. Should you still wish to make an order please do so by visiting one of our shops in Walsingham and Heacham. Orders can still be made at our deli and butchery until Wednesday 20th December. We will have limited supply of Turkey’s, Goose and Capons still available and these are sold on a first come first served basis until 2pm Christmas Eve.

Both our shops will be well stocked of all the essentials and our usual festive treats so do not hesitate to visit us in store in the lead up to (and including) Christmas Eve.

Our online shop and click and collect services will be suspended from Wednesday 20th December until Tuesday 2nd January also.

Christmas opening hours

Monday 18th December 10am – 4pm
Tuesday 19th December 9am – 5pm
Wednesday 20th December 9am – 5pm
Thursday 21st December 9am – 5pm
Friday 22nd December 8am – 5pm
Saturday 23rd December 7am – 6pm
Sunday 24th December 7am – 2pm
Christmas Day Closed
Boxing Day Closed
Wednesday 27th December 10am – 5pm
Thursday 28th December 9am – 5pm
Friday 29th December 9am – 5pm
Saturday 30th December 9am – 5pm
New Year’s Eve 10am – 4pm
New Year’s Day Closed
Tuesday 2nd January 10am – 4pm
Wednesday 3rd January 9am – 5pm

Thank you once again and we wish you a very happy foodie Christmas!